Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pipe by Konrad - Kay Plumbing Services

Pipe by Konrad - Kay Plumbing Services

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pipe by Konrad - Kay Plumbing Services
"Great people to work with."
Profile photo of KIRK COX

KIRK COX

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KIRK COX
"Misty and her staff are very warm and cordial and obviously very knowledgeable. They ensure that you have the best coverage at the best price possible"
Profile photo of Jeanie Sheppard

Jeanie Sheppard

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanie Sheppard
"Misty and her staff go above and beyond for their customers. They know you by name and work closely with you to make sure you have the right insurance. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Todd Lyle

Todd Lyle

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Lyle
"Misty Stathos and her team are super responsive and have amazing customer service. It is so easy to quickly realize how much Misty and her team truly care about their clients making sure that their needs are met. I can’t say enough about how happy I am to have all of my insurance through Misty and her team!"
Profile photo of Amy Vance

Amy Vance

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Vance
"Awesome place to be insured with because everyone is so nice and helpful in the office!"
Profile photo of Tina Cooper

Tina Cooper

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Cooper
"Misty is always.exceptional in her work"
Profile photo of Zephod Beeblebrox

Zephod Beeblebrox

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zephod Beeblebrox
"Helpful, friendly and decent insurance"
Profile photo of D B

D B

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D B
"Misty's staff made my transition back to State Farm smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Philip Parker

Philip Parker

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Parker
"Stuck in the parking lot with a flat tire and the lug wrench won’t fit. Contacted Ashley at Misty Stathos and had emergency road side service within 30 minutes of the call. These folks are wonderful, courteous, and fast!"
Profile photo of L Sharp

L Sharp

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L Sharp
"I had a situation that required immediate attention. Lisa and the team at Misty Stathos ofc were on their job! I am very impressed with the level of customer service.and it is most appreciated. Although, my problem was more extensive than we realized they did not falter and got the job done. Honestly, this team is why I stay with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Adrian Burchett

Adrian Burchett

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Burchett
"We have been with State Farm for several years. Any time I call with any question, big or small Lisa was always willing to help. She made us feel like we were the only client (which we know we are not). She never rushed us through and handled evertything with the utmost professionalism. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Andrew Scott

Andrew Scott

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Scott
"Always professional. Great service. Interested and concerned"
Profile photo of Crystal Marsh

Crystal Marsh

November 19, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Crystal Marsh
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Lindsey Gifford

Lindsey Gifford

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Gifford
"I have been a St. Farm customer for many years and with several agents. I can say with certainty that Misty Stathos and everyone at this office are some of the best insurance professionals I have dealt with. They are extremely efficient and professional. They are a pleasure to speak to while effortlessly taking care of your needs. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Julie Sharpe Isom

Julie Sharpe Isom

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Sharpe Isom
"Friendly staff and I love the office ambiance. Always exeellent taste in decor."
Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa
"Lisa was a huge help and so very nice. Solved our problem in just a few minutes!"
Profile photo of Maranda Hiett

Maranda Hiett

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maranda Hiett
"Brad went above and beyond for my State Farm agency in Montgomery AL. I had a customer get into an accident in SC and a form was needed to be filled out to verify his insurance however we do not require this in AL and I was lost as to how to do it. Brad knew exactly what kind of form I had received and walked me through the process. I love that he took time to help another State Farm Agency provide excellence service to our customer. Thank you Brad and thank you Misty for training such a great Team Member. I know that your office will help us out in the future if needed and we will be glad to return the favor! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Edward Ray

Edward Ray

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Ray
"Excellent staff and service as well as knowledgeable and explaining asnd answering my questions the insurance experience I have ever had"
Profile photo of Natalie Frazier

Natalie Frazier

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Frazier
"Misty and her team are great! Lisa was such a big help in getting my car switched over and making it an easy process."
Profile photo of Daniel Scott

Daniel Scott

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Scott
"Easiest switch I have ever made. All of the staff was very friendly and Brad was able to save me a ton of time and money. I highly recommend this company to anyone. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Charlotte Scott

Charlotte Scott

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Scott
"Misty and her team are consistently professional, while also treating every customer like family. Any time I have questions, I can always reach out to her office and expect to be taken care of in a prompt manner. Her staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and truly care about their clients. I appreciate having such an amazing local agent. The fresh baked cookies whenever I stop by are an added bonus."
Profile photo of Joshua Bagwell

Joshua Bagwell

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Bagwell
"Brad was tremendous help when switching our three cars and our new home over to State Farm. He went the extra mile when explaining coverages and billing options. Would ten out of ten recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Stacy Joannes

Stacy Joannes

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Joannes
"2021 Update. I have to update my review as I have now been with Misty's State Farm Office and the entire team seems to go way over and above on every question. I review my insurance a few times a year, and the team is always A+. In this day and age of online reviews, I can honestly say, there is not one business I can think of that has giving this exceptional service. Five stars is truly not enough. Sometimes there are businesses that just go above and beyond. For being such a big company, yet offering such personal service is a big deal and Misty (and team) deliver. Prior Review -------------- Four years ago I moved to SC after being with a State Farm agent for over 20 years in Wisconsin. I was extremely nervous about going to a new agent. I did A LOT of research and found Misty. Fast forward four years, I could not be happier. Misty (and all of her staff) go above and beyond each and every time I talk with them. I certainly made the best decision knowing she is not the closest agent to my house, but no matter where you live, she will do what it takes. I can also tell you that on two occasions I went in to meet face to face to review my policies (life, car, home) and Misty suggested things I could do better and save money on if possible. I can't say enough about the entire staff. I have always been a huge fan of State Farm, but Misty and staff did an amazing job in taking over for someone that I trusted for 20+ years. No question that you will get amazing coverage, but also insightful staff that will take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Grant Sciambia

Grant Sciambia

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Sciambia
"Very polite and informative"
Profile photo of kayleen mciver

kayleen mciver

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kayleen mciver
"Misty Stathos is the best agent for handling my insurance needs. Misty and her team are always very helpful with any questions I have. The best part is being able to meet with my agent face to face. Misty makes my family and I feel like part of her family."