Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Misty Stathos

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Misty Stathos

4.9 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Scott

Andrew Scott

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional. Great service. Interested and concerned"
Profile photo of Crystal Marsh

Crystal Marsh

November 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Lindsey Gifford

Lindsey Gifford

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julie Sharpe Isom

Julie Sharpe Isom

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and I love the office ambiance. Always exeellent taste in decor."
Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa was a huge help and so very nice. Solved our problem in just a few minutes!"
Profile photo of Edward Ray

Edward Ray

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff and service as well as knowledgeable and explaining asnd answering my questions the insurance experience I have ever had"
Profile photo of Natalie Frazier

Natalie Frazier

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Misty and her team are great! Lisa was such a big help in getting my car switched over and making it an easy process."
Profile photo of Daniel Scott

Daniel Scott

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easiest switch I have ever made. All of the staff was very friendly and Brad was able to save me a ton of time and money. I highly recommend this company to anyone. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Charlotte Scott

Charlotte Scott

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joshua Bagwell

Joshua Bagwell

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brad was tremendous help when switching our three cars and our new home over to State Farm. He went the extra mile when explaining coverages and billing options. Would ten out of ten recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Stacy Joannes

Stacy Joannes

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"2021 Update. I have to update my review as I have now been with Misty's State Farm Office and the entire team seems to go way over and above on every question. I review my insurance a few times a year, and the team is always A+. In this day and age of online reviews, I can honestly say, there is not one business I can think of that has giving this exceptional service. Five stars is truly not enough. Sometimes there are businesses that just go above and beyond. For being such a big company, yet offering such personal service is a big deal and Misty (and team) deliver. Prior Review -------------- Four years ago I moved to SC after being with a State Farm agent for over 20 years in Wisconsin. I was extremely nervous about going to a new agent. I did A LOT of research and found Misty. Fast forward four years, I could not be happier. Misty (and all of her staff) go above and beyond each and every time I talk with them. I certainly made the best decision knowing she is not the closest agent to my house, but no matter where you live, she will do what it takes. I can also tell you that on two occasions I went in to meet face to face to review my policies (life, car, home) and Misty suggested things I could do better and save money on if possible. I can't say enough about the entire staff. I have always been a huge fan of State Farm, but Misty and staff did an amazing job in taking over for someone that I trusted for 20+ years. No question that you will get amazing coverage, but also insightful staff that will take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Grant Sciambia

Grant Sciambia

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite and informative"
Profile photo of kayleen mciver

kayleen mciver

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Misty Stathos is the best agent for handling my insurance needs. Misty and her team are always very helpful with any questions I have. The best part is being able to meet with my agent face to face. Misty makes my family and I feel like part of her family."
Profile photo of George Mathias

George Mathias

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very very good"
Profile photo of Charles Black

Charles Black

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this agency is very courteous and professional. Misty personally took care of my family’s needs and customized the products that worked best for us."
Profile photo of Tara Black

Tara Black

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Harley

Susan Harley

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"While traveling, we had an unexpected issue. Misty and her team helped us to get back on the road. I appreciate the fact that when I call, I can get help. Thanks to this State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Dennis Expediting

Dennis Expediting

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Misty and her team are top notch! Business professionals that are friendly and look out for your interest! You won't find a better team to do a better job! I truly appreciate you all. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Praksha Patel

Praksha Patel

November 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team at Misty is very professional. They always try their best to answer all your questions and if they can't, they will find out the answer and call you right back. Keep up the good work!!!"
Profile photo of Donna Sharpe

Donna Sharpe

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Misty and her employees are always very professional and courteous. They each do their best to answer any questions I might have. They also care about my family members, as well. Tammy is especially helpful!"
Profile photo of Samantha Hansford

Samantha Hansford

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Misty and her team go out of their way to help clients. They are very professional and helpful. They are a small business that act more like a family in that they know what is going on with clients and truly care what is going on."
Profile photo of Kalena Carstetter

Kalena Carstetter

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love the team here! Samantha is caring and attentive to customers and so is Lisa"
Profile photo of Dianne Mirmow

Dianne Mirmow

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Misty and her team do a great job. Any time I have a question or need to adjust my policy they answer my questions and get everything taken care of ASAP. Very accessible!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Shuler

Stephanie Shuler

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5